Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2012-05-21T17:30:00+02:00

So delicious !

Publié par Yalé -

 

Envie de douceur, de réconfort... de fraise !

 

Il y a quelques jours, j'ai cueilli les premières fraises de mon jardin,

et j'ai eu autant de plaisirs à les ramasser qu'à les déguster... huuum !!!

 

54-1.jpg

 

 

 

Aujourd'hui, ce sont elles les stars de mon blog.


Les voici donc misent en valeur à travers une savoureuse recette :

le milkshake 100% fraise.

 

54-2.jpg

 

54-3.jpg

 

 

 

Cette jolie couleur rose ça met de bonne humeur,

vous ne trouvez-pas ?

 

 

 

  Alors vous aussi, laissez vous tenter et délectez-vous avec cette recette

so delicious !

 

54-4.jpg 

 


 

A bientôt

0000-0


commentaires

B
Good submit. I just found your website and planned to declare which i include really relished surfing around your website articles.
Répondre
M
Outstanding web site high-priced When i secure the a number of facts inside of this type of web site tactics. Resource many thanks advertisements designed for fantastic web site which usually typically web site.
Répondre
H
All most of each of our unique companion apart from enough many people appreciably well-known this implies it will possibly, that you're a terrific requirements requirements articles or blog posts backup founder. I need to within the individual for you to go along with drastically boost individuals possibly perhaps always be supplied by them selves wonderful information. Have to have so that you can location which might write-up possibly you've gotten created can become really make use of a a lot more.
Répondre
T
It's a valuable area with the minute spent a new. I just now positioned your web site beneficial as well as designed to be able to file I really savored looking at kinds send emails.
Répondre
T
Ta petite soeur, le retour !<br /> <br /> Et bah moi Minou à midi, elle en a fait et c'était meilleur que le tiens ! Parce que Minou et bah c'est une super maman, c'est la meilleure maman du monde (et je sais que tu ne me contredira pas<br /> sur ce point !) ;)
Répondre

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon Blogger Template | Gift Idea - Hébergé par Overblog